Contact Us

Whether you’re outfitting or upgrading a plant or just looking for specific machinery, WSA-USA is a reliable partner with innovative products and world-class solutions for the corrugated industry. We're a team of experts and are happy to discuss your needs and situation to understand how we can help. Contact us at the form below and we'll reach out shortly to discuss!

WSA USA LLC

9854 Redhill Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Tel: (513) 588-3188
Mail: info@wsa-usa.com

Get Directions

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed

Let's Talk

Sales

Jim McLaughlin

President

jimmcl@wsa-usa.com

Doug Vandergriff

North American Director of Sales

dvandergriff@wsa-usa.com

Parts

Tyna Anderton

Senior Parts Coordinator

tyna@wsa-usa.com

Service & Technical Support

Kenny Hickman

Service & Technical Support Team Manager

KHickman@wsa-usa.com

Bill Prause

Project Manager (Peripheral Equipment) & Technical Support

bill@wsa-usa.com

Jason Moore

Project Manager (Conveyor Systems) & Technical Support

jmoore@wsa-usa.com

Martin Akers

PLC Controls & Technical Support

MartinA@wsa-usa.com

Engineering

Charles Heistand

Electrical Controls Engineer

charlesh@wsa-usa.com

Accounting

Linda Fields

Accounts Payables

linda@goettsch.com

Jodi Laughlin

Accounts Receivables

jodi@goettsch.com

Shipping

Migdalia Cross

Traffic Manager

mig@goettsch.com